Sorry this ad is no longer available.

AVAILABLE NOW large double room available hove near sea to share flat with 30yr old mature student

hove £375.00pm
Property type
Flat
Date available
28 Apr 2012
Rental amount
£375.00
Available to couples
Yes
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
901 days ago

Description

Hello!

I am a 30yr old female student nurse and am looking for a new flatmate as my old one has moved out with his girlfriend. The flat is available from now.

There is a large sized unfurnised double room available (easily enough room for bed, table, sofa etc), I will be using the similarly sized lounge as my room which leaves a shared bathroom and spacious kitchen, hall area and also a shared box room which I will convert to a small lounge/study area. The flat is on the 3rd floor of a lovely building very close to hove seafront, tesco, bus stops and a short walk to hove station.

I am quite busy with my studies and not quite the party animal I used to be, so would like a flatmate who is quite independent and likes their own space. Saying that though, I am obviously looking for someone I will get on with and like to meet new people.

I have two very friendly cats who live here, as well as two guinea pigs, so an animal lover would be a bonus!

The rent is £775 for the whole property. I will pay £400 for the slightly larger room and the available room will be £375 (+£100 for bills approx). A months rent/bills needs to be paid in advance and there will be some agency fees to do credit check, change contract etc- you will be paying a lot less upfront than going directly through agency

A fellow student would be a bonus as then we would not have to pay council tax on the property which would obviously lower the cost of bills mentioned above.

Please get in contact if you have any further questions :)

Ad ID: 99216095