Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper.

Bilsthorpe, Nottinghamshire
Posted
12 days ago

sharonlouise

Posting for 8+ years See all ads

Contact details


Description

I'm a Mother to 3 Lovely children of my own & my eldest is now 24. I am seeking a full time role for a Lovely Family, between 35-55 hours per week. Or x 2 part-time positions :)

My last Nanny contract for 2 Dr's ended Aug, Since then I have been working with a Family with 4 little ones, but it's sadly only a temp position! So now seeking another Special Family to become part of..

I am willing to give any New Family a Trial run at my own expense, So both parent's, children & myself are happy and comfortable with the situation...

I have experience from Birth to teens & from all different backgrounds!
I am fun loving kind ( but firm ) loyal & honest and very reliable.
I can help your children with homework,cooking, out door life & much, much more!

I enjoy taking the Children I care for on outings to explore new adventures..Maybe a picnic or simply feed the ducks :)

I am fully insured via Business insurance that allows me to also transport children to & from and has an up to date fully Enhanced DBS.

Nothing is ever too much trouble, whether you need help with Laundry -cleaning or just simple general household chores..Something that most nannies do not do :)

For the right family I am prepared to travel up to **20** miles in & around the Nottingham / Lincolnshire area.

If you require any further info please do not hesitate to contact me.I can supply both Employment & Character refs.

Ad ID: 1269933962

sharonlouise

Posting for 8+ years See all ads

Contact details


You may also like …

See more similar ads