EVENING Au-Pair in N16 for three boys

Hackney, London
Posted
4 days ago

Liv

Posting for under a month See all ads

Contact details


Description

ABOUT US:
We are a British family with three boys (J 16, A 14, C 11) & two dogs and we are looking for a warm, patient, organised, sporty and mature Au-Pair from January 2017.

We live in Central London and are looking for a more mature Au-Pair who would prefer more independence than a normal Au-Pair position allows. Our current german Au-Pair is with us for the last 2,5 years and will change her career by the end of this year.


ABOUT YOU:
Ideally you are a 24 years or older girl with a good sense of humour, a warm and cheerful personality and a lot of common sense who genuinely enjoys working with boys of this age group (maybe you have younger brothers at their age). We do have two big dogs and you will need to be willing to walk them and feed them daily.

Normal working hours are 4-8pm Mon-Fri plus walking dogs around midday:
- walking and feeding dogs
- tidying up boys rooms (daily)
- ironing boys school uniforms
- cooking dinner (and eating) with boys (NO vegetarians, please)
- supervise their homework
- approx. TWO babysitting a month
- grocery store shopping once a week (online, will be delivered)

NO driver needed, PAID holidays (while we are travelling)
We have a cleaner who comes twice a week

You’ll have your own super big loft in our house, double bed & sofa (which can be a double bed as well), all bills incl WIFI.

Weekends are always off. We would need you more in school holidays (we normally travel 4-6 weeks a year = your weeks off).

Start is January 2017

If you are interested, please send us your resume plus picture and your telephone number for an initial chat.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Ad ID: 1202816783

Liv

Posting for under a month See all ads

Contact details


You may also like …

See more similar ads
See more similar ads