You may also like …

See more similar ads


SPANISH LESSONS - TEACHER & COACH

Clapham, London
Posted
161 days ago

Description

My name is Andrea and I am an uplifting and enthusiastic tutor and coach.

I would love to help people learning the language through creating a positive and rewarding experience of learning. I am from Barcelona, hence I can also teach Catalan, which is a beautiful language as well.

I studied Criminology and Graphology. I am currently writing a book and I would love to tutor part time (all levels welcome, adults and children).

My lessons are completely personalised, after meeting with my students I plan a bespoke system of learning that perfectly matches their abilities and helps them learn faster. My background in psychology allows me to reinvent myself regarding my lessons, making the process of learning a motivational challenge for the student.

Location

I am located between Clapham and Brixton with many travel connections to the rest of London. I usually prefer to teach around my area but if you would like to have lessons at your home or workplace I can travel (Please contact me for more information).

Price

1 hour - £25
First assessment for free.

Contact

My preferred contact method is by email. ATENTION! Sometimes my reply to your enquiry goes to the spam folder! Please add a phone number for an easier communication. Introduce yourself and tell me why you would like Spanish lessons and when are you available to do the lessons. I will get back to you soon.

I hope to be able to help you soon!

All the best,

Andrea.

Ad ID: 1275316766

Sponsored Links