You may also like …

See more similar ads


Native qualified and Experienced Spanish Teacher. All Levels

Haringey, London
Posted
66 days ago

Description

Hello everyone,

Want to learn/improve Spanish with tailored and fun classes?

My name is Celia, I am a qualified and experienced Spanish teacher, with seven years experience across Spain and the UK. I am working as a tutor for both private students (GSCE, official exams of Instituto Cervantes ...) and companies (banking and finance, marketing...).

Aside from my teaching certificate in Education (MA in teaching Spanish Language and literature) by the University of Barcelona, I have completed a CLTA certificate in Teaching Spanish as a Foreign Language this year at International House London.

As a teacher, my main goal is to motivate my students to do the their best an encourage them to break their own boundaries with work, patient and passion for what I do.

I am experienced in creating lesson plans, creating sourcing materials tailored to the specific needs of each of my students.

The lessons can be at your own home, at mine, at a coffee shop, online...wherever suits you best!

-DBS checked
-References on request
-Proof of certificates

Best wishes,
Celia

Here is what some of my students say about my lessons:

John Montgomery, Santander Bank.
Celia became my Spanish tutor just over one year ago and the improvement in my Spanish skills over that period can be directly attributed to her teaching. The classes we have are well structured and thought out and she clearly puts a lot of time and effort into making these worthwhile. She is flexible enough to tailor her approach to the areas and topics that are personally beneficial to me while at the same time ensuring that the pace of the learning match both her and my expectations. She is incredibly good natured and made me feel comfortable with my shortcomings in the language from day one. I highly recommend her as a tutor and look forward to continuing my classes with her in the future."

Ranji Goodwin. Student's mum
"Celia has worked with our 16year son for 2 years now tutoring him for the DELE Intermediate (higher GCSE equiv), which he is taking outside school. She is an excellent tutor who understands the profile of her student and adapts her teaching accordingly. He has made tremendous progress working with her. She is well prepared, punctual and very professional and I have no hesitation in strongly recommending her to any family considering personal tuition."

Ad ID: 1270315950

Sponsored Links