Home wanted!

Saltash, Cornwall

Harriet

Posting for 3+ years

See all ads

Contact Harriet


Harriet

Posting for 3+ years

See all ads

Contact Harriet


Posted
56 days ago
Date wanted
18 Dec 2021

Description

Hello!

We are looking for a place to call home! We are now looking for our own place again after briefly moving in with family to help my mum renovate and sell our family home.

We don't have too many requirement, and are looking for a 1/2 bedroom house or flat preferably with some outside space (being close to a park is also an option if outside space is limited). We will also consider a room in a shared house although would prefer not to share with too many people.

We are a little family of 3 Liam, myself (Harriet) and Alma our little (very quiet and well behaved) dog.

Liam is a engineering consultants with his office based in Bristol (although currently working from home which will continue) and I'm currently working for the National Trust. For more details on salaries and income please send me a message!

Alma is a sweet little Springer X Beagle and enjoys sleeping and going for walks and is not one for barking. She has always lived in rented accommodation and hasn't caused any problems with damage or neighbors. She has lived with other dogs and cats so having animal friends nearby is something she is used to.

We are looking to move ASAP as the sale of my family home is due to go through in December (eeeek!)

Please let me know if you think we might be the right tenants for you!

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Harriet, Liam and Alma

Ad ID: 1420254600


Disclaimer

This advertisement and the information related to it are provided and maintained by the advertiser. Gumtree.com is not responsible and can not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this advertisement. Please note that every advertisement for rent or for sale should at a minimum, display the energy performance rating of the property. See our Flats and Housing Posting Rules for more information.

You may also like …

See more similar ads