You may also like …

See more similar ads

Single Room in Stratford houseshare

Leytonstone, London £350.00pm
155 days ago
Seller type
Date available
19 Nov 2017
Property type
Room type
Single room
Available to couples


Looking for one male for single room in Stratford for long term rent, minimum 9 months, available from 19th November.

Small room with single bed with new mattress,  built in cupboard, shelves, chest of drawers, shoe rack, laminate flooring, and large window.

Non-smoking, mature, professional, friendly, quiet household looking for similar clean & tidy, professional, non-smoking male to join us.  No shift workers sorry, working daytime hours.

Share furnished house with 3 others (1 Oz female; 1 Italian male, 1 British female - late 20s to late 40s ).  We have wireless broadband included, big backyard, electric shower over bath, 2nd toilet out back, lounge room with cable tv and Netflix (and for your laptop), new washing machine but no tumble dryer, 2 big fridge/freezers, gas central heating. 

The household is an older and quieter household, not party central.  It is friendly but independent with people having their own lives.  There is a shared lounge room for eating, chatting, watching tv together but we aren't under each other's feet either.

Transport: Central line, Jubilee line, DLR, overland trains, Stratford International. Buses at end of street right to station or about a 12-15min walk.  Plenty of buses and also night buses N8 and N25.  Maryland Overland station 5 minute walk away. 10min tube Stratford to Liverpool Street, 13mins to Canary Wharf.

15mins walk from the Westfield Shopping Centre with all its shops, restaurants, cinema, etc and to the Olympic park.

Total rent £350pcm which includes ALL bills, council tax, wireless broadband, Netflix, household kitty - nothing else to pay except your landline phone calls if you make any.

Deposit and one months rent required upfront.  ID needs to be shown and work and landlord referees will be checked.

TO ARRANGE A VIEWING: Email me with any questions or to arrange viewing.  When replying please give some information about yourself, your situation, your job and working hours, age, nationality, what sort of household/flatmates you are looking for etc.  No viewing will be arranged without this information.

Ad ID: 1270540761

Sponsored Links