You may also like …

See more similar ads


Room to Rent, close to Science Park, A14 and No1 bus stop

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire £110.00pw
Posted
96 days ago
Seller type
Private
Date available
17 Nov 2017
Property type
House
Room type
Single room
Available to couples
No

Description

Single Rooms available across Two Shared Houses:
Nice and Warm, Quiet, and Cosy.

Conveniently located near to the Science Park/Business Park and Kings Hedges College, with good A14/M11 access.
The No 1 Bus-stop is just at the end of the road, or town centre is within easy cycling distance, about 10-15 mins.
The Postcode shown (CB4 2RB) doesn't quite show where we are, we're just round the corner,

The Houses are Fully furnished, with Washing Machine, Fridge Freezer, Microwave, Virgin Broadband, etc.
Shared lounge, dining room, kitchen and garden.
Safe bike storage in back garden.
All bills are included.

Rooms are also fully furnished with bed, desk and chair, wardrobe, drawer unit, side lamp, and some bedding is available if required.

One room is an en-suite, with nice garden view and this house has a friendly dog who constantly wants to cuddle you !!
If you are pet averse, the other house is for you, with a larger single room.

The rooms are for medium to long term lodgers, but are offered on a weekly basis so there is no long term tie-in, just one week's notice if you need to move on, only one week deposit, which covers the last week of your stay.
Rooms are from £110 -130 per week.

There are NO hidden extras, just one week's deposit....

NO application fee
NO renewal fee
NO exit fee
NO inventory charge
NO extra bills to pay for
NO hassle trying to get a month's deposit returned to you.....

Immediately Available, subject to a previous landlord reference, proof of ID, and a reference from your place of work.

Medium to Long term lodgers will be preferred.
Non Smokers, No more Pets. Over 25 y.o. only.

The rooms are for single occupation only. No overnight guests without the prior consent of the other housemates.

I'm available mostly anytime to show you the rooms.
I am a Live-in landlord for one of the houses, but I'm not always around.

Ad ID: 1275399310

Sponsored Links