You may also like …

See more similar ads


Pretty En-Suite Double + Bright Open Plan Kitchen

Shepherds Bush, London £795.00pm
Posted
274 days ago
Seller type
Private
Date available
26 Nov 2017
Property type
Flat
Room type
Double room
Available to couples
No

Description

The Room:
Situated at the front of a top floor flat in a Victorian semi-detached property, the room is bright and features a large window at one end. The room comes furnished and enjoys a private en-suite bathroom. There's plenty of storage within the room.

The flat is set across two floors. Upstairs, there's a fantastic bright, open-plan kitchen / living area in a converted loft space with white walls and original wood floors. The whole property is finished to an excellent standard. The flat also has a washing machine and broadband / wifi and sky tv. Bills come to approximately £100 per month and are not included in the advertised rent cost. Please note a deposit of £1,200 will be required.

Transport links and location:
The flat is situated at the end of a quiet residential street, nestled at the foot of Westfield Shopping Centre (super handy) and just off Shepherds Bush Green. The flat is a 3 minute walk from Shepherds Bush Station (Central Line) and a 4 minute walk from Shepherds Bush Market ( Hammersmith and City Line). There are a variety of amenities near by including a Tesco Superstore (15 min walk), Sainsbury's Local (3 min walk), Library (2 min walk) and a number of bars and restaurants. There are excellent bus routes with Hammersmith and Notting Hill just 1 mile up the road. Hyde and Holland Park are also near by, perfect for running and walking.

Current tenants:
We're two professional women in our early thirties (we're both called Emily!) and are passionate about fitness, nutrition and the arts. We're super friendly, enjoy socialising together and are respectful of eachothers' space. We're always busy and like to keep our days packed with activities.

Who we're looking for...
We're looking for friendly and considerate British professional female aged between 28-35, preferably who shares similar interests to us and works regular hours (not shift work/ nights.) We like to keep the place looking nice, so we'd really like someone who is clean, tidy and respectful of the shared spaces. It would be also ideal if you've lived in London for a while already.

No smokers, students, ravers, couples or pets please!

If you like the sound of the room, the two of us and feel you match what we're looking for, then we'd love to hear from you and arrange a viewing. Looking forward to hearing from you.

P. S. Please note, we are only able to arrange viewings on weekday evenings.

Ad ID: 1275186255

Sponsored Links