You may also like …

See more similar ads
See more similar ads

Great gay houseshare near tube (Bills included)

Seven Sisters, London £510.00pw
232 days ago
Seller type
Date available
03 Dec 2016
Property type
Room type
Double room
Available to couples


Friendly gay house-share offering a well-proportioned room with a double bed particularly suited for a gay man situated on a quiet road in Tottenham Hale, close to shops, tube and great transport links. It's also a few minutes’ walk to a park and river walks.

The property benefits from a garden with patio area for outside dining; washing machine, kitchen with oven, hob and microwave, bathroom, dining room and sitting room so plenty of space to relax. The house recently benefited from new double glazed windows.
Approx 8 mins walk to the Victoria Line/National Rail with Kings Cross / Oxford Circus/Liverpool Street and the Westfield Centre at Stratford only 14 - 20 minutes away.

The house is also on the route of the Stansted Express and key stops to Cambridge, Harlow and Cheshunt. Tottenham Hale is a discrete area in its own right and is undergoing a lot of positive investment at the moment. The Victoria Line is also one of the first lines to offer a 24 hour service on Fridays and Saturdays.

There is complimentary access to wireless internet available. There are nearby river walks and cycling opportunities and the historic Ferry Boat Inn is about 10 mins walk away. Local shops include Next, Boots, Asda Living, Costa Coffee, and other stores and there is a large IKEA and Tesco Extra close by too. The restaurants and shops of Highbury & Islington and Angel are a 10 minute tube ride away in addition to the many attractions of the Westfield Shopping Centre.

You’d be sharing with two other professional gay guys (not partnered). The house particularly suits mature-minded guys aged around 20s / 30 / 40s - ish. We are looking for another professional employed guy.

Rent is £510 per calendar month inclusive of Council Tax, water, electricity, gas and TV Licence bills.

Smoking is not permitted inside the house. It’s a standard contract of 6 months plus with a deposit of £510 also required. The room is free from December 8th or potentially sooner if it suits both parties.

Please feel free to call for an informal chat with Jason on 07941 433598

Ad ID: 1202812865

Sponsored Links