You may also like …

See more similar ads


Double room in spacious 4 bed BS3 house

Southville, Bristol £520.00pm
Posted
250 days ago
Seller type
Private
Date available
08 Feb 2018
Property type
House
Room type
Double room
Available to couples
No

Description

Hey,

We, Molly (27) Maev (24) and Nathan (26), are looking to replace our housemate who has just bought her own house.

The specifics:

-Rent is £520.00 per month
-Includes all bills, internet, council tax
-Excludes Tv licence
-Tenancy to begin 8th February 2018
-Private landlord (no fees!)

Room
-Medium-large sized room on the ground floor at back of the house
-Part furnished room incl double bed and chest of drawers

House
-Large open kitchen
-Separate lounge
-Two bathrooms with showers
-Small sunny garden

Area
-Great location, short walk to North Street, and Aldi, small Co-op + small Tesco are nearby. 15 minutes’ walk to Asda. 25m walk to Temple Meads. About 15 minutes walk to the centre/harbourside via wapping wharf
-Fully residential road, mostly families – quiet at night
-Southville (SE) Residents’ Parking Zone, we already use one permit but if you drive you can apply for the second parking permit

A little about us:

We’ve all moved in through Spare Room and didn’t know each other before but we've all become good friends since. We do all have our own things going on, but are quite a sociable bunch and enjoy hanging out if we are in the house together. As a house we have an eclectic mix of interests including but not limited to: cinema, comedy nights, gigs, pubs, exhibitions, board games, writing, carpentry, photography, rock-climbing, hiking, rugby, allotmenting and plenty more.

We generally have regular 9-5 working hours. We are all quite laid back but keep the house tidy and would expect someone to take responsibility of tidying up after themselves and make an effort with keeping the place clean.

We would love it if you are up for being sociable and friendly round the house, we will usually catch up chatting in the evening, watch some tv if we're around, make the odd plan together! But we’re also happy with giving each other our own space too.

If you think you’d be a good fit please send us short a message about yourself and make sure to include your interests and how you like to spend your free time. 😊 Thanks!

Ad ID: 1282855886

Sponsored Links