You may also like …

See more similar ads
See more similar ads


Double room, friendly house, available from now

Chelsea, London £700.00pm
Posted
65 days ago
Seller type
Private
Date available
01 May 2017
Property type
House
Room type
Double room
Available to couples
No

Description

Hey there!

We are looking for a professional flatmate, male or female, to share with friendly international professionals.

*Viewings this week (22nd-23rd)*

The room comes fully furnished and we have a spacious living room, WiFi and large kitchen with washing-dryer machine, micro, oven, etc (all the mod cons!), 1 bathroom with bath and toilet and 1 spare toilet (so no emergencies!)

Front garden and bigger back garden! Great for summer BBQ's and sunbathing.

The rent is monthly, includes all bills. Everything is organised, so you don't have to worry about paying anything else but the rent.

This flat is super relaxed and friendly. We are an Italian architect, a Estonian girl working in marketing, an French guy and myself, a Mexican Spanish teacher. We all work and we like to come back to a nice, quiet place, where you can relax and recharge from your hectic life. We all like to keep the place clean and tidy for everyone.

Public transport is great with different buses (49, 345, 319, 19, 170) passing by which can get you to different parts of London, and there are plenty of shops, bars and restaurants within a few mins stroll to Kings Road or if you prefer you can go to Clapham in 10 mins.

If you think this suits you then send us an email telling us a bit about yourself. We are doing viewings this weekend (22nd-23rd)*

Thanks for looking!

Ad ID: 1233653706

Sponsored Links