You may also like …

See more similar ads


Creative and fun girl looking for a double room in Bristol

Clifton, Bristol £500.00pm
Posted
45 days ago
Seller type
Private
Date available
01 Nov 2017
Property type
House
Room type
Double room
Available to couples
No

Description

Hi!

My name is Illy. I'm 27 - originally from Bristol, but I've decided to come back after living in various places around the world.

I'm an online English tutor and video editor (and a bit of a home bird) so I often spend a lot of time working from home and value things being calm, relaxed, tidy and quiet - particularly during the week.

However I am very sociable, and while I like time to myself, I love hanging out and always hope to become good friends with my flatmates - so the occasional shared meal, pub outing and general hanging out is definitely up my street.

Ideally, I would love a space I can make my own. Somewhere with a bit of character and a garden would be perfect: would love to live somewhere I can paint outside (but not a deal breaker). Not looking for a party house, but somewhere we can have people round for games and dinner would be fab.

Interests include: watching films (good and bad ones), listen to podcasts, board games, oil painting, dinner parties, reading, festivals, camping, hiking, cider/wine, art, politics, literature, growing things, cooking, etc.

I'm looking to find something as close to town as possible but will be happy further out for the right price/flatmates/house. I don't mind pets.

Best wishes,

Illy.

Ad ID: 1269820156

Sponsored Links