• Cars & Vehicles
Cars & Vehicles
Browse by
Discover more in our guides
For Sale
Browse by
Property
Browse by
  • For Sale
  • To Rent
  • To Share
Jobs
Services
Browse by
Community
Browse by
  • Artists & Theatres
  • Classes
  • Events, Gigs & Nightlife
Pets
Browse by
  • Pets for Sale

Contact Kaba

Kaba

Posting for 1+ months

Large spacious room in East London - female preferred

Newham, London

£650.00pm

Kaba

Posting for 1+ months

See all ads

Contact Kaba

Share:

Posted
54 days ago
Seller Type
Private
Date Available
01 Jul 2022
Property Type
Flat
Number Of Bedrooms
2

Description

1 room to rent in a 2 bedroom flat.

Room is £790 (rent is £650 per month and bills are around £140 given rise in energy prices. This can fluctuate slightly).

Deposit is 750£.

The minimum stay is one year and I am looking for a female flatmate.

About me, I am 36 years old. I am french and originally from Mauritania. I have been living in the UK for almost 6 years. I work full time.

The room is huge, with room furnishings, fitted kitchen and bathroom. Living room is small and cosy, kitchen is a nice size with dining area. There is a beautiful large shared garden. 

The flat is in a great location, off Green Street, a super vibrant area with restaurants and all the essentials you will ever need (Google Time Out's article: 15 reasons to go to Green Street, E7). Also Forest Gate town centre is nice with cafes, restaurants, a Saturday market. Upton Park tube station (District/ Hammersmith and city) and Forest Gate station are 10 minutes away with Stratford Westifield is a short bus journey and Liverpool Street is also not far.

Ad ID: 1435483963


Disclaimer

This advertisement and the information related to it are provided and maintained by the advertiser. Gumtree.com is not responsible and can not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this advertisement. Please note that every advertisement for rent or for sale should at a minimum, display the energy performance rating of the property. See our Flats and Housing Posting Rules for more information.

Property