• Cars & Vehicles
Cars & Vehicles
Browse by
Discover more in our guides
For Sale
Browse by
Property
Browse by
  • For Sale
  • To Rent
  • To Share
Jobs
Services
Browse by
Community
Browse by
  • Artists & Theatres
  • Classes
  • Events, Gigs & Nightlife
Pets
Browse by
  • Pets for Sale

Contact Valeriia

Valeriia

Posting for 7+ months

Dog walker | dog sitter | pet care | cat sitting

Southgate, London

£10.00

Valeriia

Posting for 7+ months

See all ads

Contact Valeriia

Share:

Posted
52 days ago

Description

Hello everyone!

My name is Valeria, I'm working part-time remotely as an IT manager, which allows me to dedicate a lot of time to the pets I'm looking after, focusing on them entirely by prioritising their needs. I have had pets throughout my life. Now I am the mother of a 2 years Whippet and 10 years Scottish fold.

✅ I offer dog walking, home visits and petsitting at owners' homes

- I have experience looking after puppies and kittens
- Can teach basic tricks such as sit, lay down and come
- Can administer oral medication if needed
- DBS checked
- I take plenty of tasteful photos of your pet

🐕 DOG WALKING (£15 per hour)

I will walk your dog for one full hour in your neighbourhood. If you live nearby me (Arnos Grove | Palmers Green) we will walk through lovely local parks.

🦮 SHORT DOG WALK (£10 per 30 mins)

For dogs who need a shorter walk. I will give them a calm, slow-paced walk.

🐾 HOME VISITS (£10 per 30 mins visit)

I will visit your doggies at your home once or twice a day and give them all the cuddles and play they can handle. Their water/food bowls will also be refreshed if needed. I'll take the dogs out for walks if required.

🏠 PET SITTING (£35 per 8 hours, £40 per 24 hours)

I work remotely and my daily schedule is not very busy usually, so I would be happy to look after your sweetheart at your own home. Walking to the local parks, playing with toys and having a good nap is basic daily activities. I would happy to give pats, throw balls and go on walks with your doggy. Happy to water plants and bring the mail in while you're away as well.

PET SIZES ACCEPTED: small and medium.
COVER: North London, Enfield and surroundings.

Please feel free to send me a message and I will answer you as soon as possible 🙂

Ad ID: 1443367344

Services