• Cars & Vehicles
Cars & Vehicles
Browse by
Discover more in our guides
For Sale
Browse by
Property
Browse by
  • For Sale
  • To Rent
  • To Share
Jobs
Services
Browse by
Community
Browse by
  • Artists & Theatres
  • Classes
  • Events, Gigs & Nightlife
Pets
Browse by
  • Pets for Sale

Contact Fiona

Fiona

Posting for 10+ years

Dog Sitter

Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire

£0.01

Fiona

Posting for 10+ years

See all ads

Contact Fiona

Share:

Posted
57 days ago

Description

I am a dog groomer who works from home but also offers an overnight dog boarding service (not doggy day care).

Please see photos for my price list.

Whilst dogs are in my care, they will have access to my large enclosed garden, have the run of my house, get at least 2 walks daily and of course receive lots of love and cuddles....even on the sofa/bed if that's what they like.

I do not have kennels and don't use crates/cages unless owner states this is what dog is used to. The dog would only ever be left for 2 hours maximum at a time if I perhaps had to nip to the shops or something but when I'm boarding I avoid unnecessary social gatherings etc.

I've had dogs in my life since I was a child, I'm trained in dog first aid and fully insured.

I live with my husband and 7 year old son who are as mad about dogs as I am. We are in Carnbroe in Coatbridge. We accept dogs of all breed and size, any age and don't mind dogs who perhaps have some training needs or behavioural problems. My only restriction is female dogs on heat.

I have 2 little dogs of my own who are very friendly and used to dogs coming and going, however I always monitor and introduce slowly any new dogs. My dogs are neutered but living with 2 male dogs and a female on heat would just be a tad too much to handle! 😑

Food should be provided so the dog can continue its usual diet. I will provide treats, bed and toys throughout their stay unless owner wants the dog to have their own.

To give owners peace of mind, if they wish they can come and meet me/see the house before booking in.

Whilst your on holiday you will receive regular updates/photos etc.

If you have 2 dogs needing looked after I will offer a discount so pls get in touch for a quote.


Ad ID: 1443378620

Services