BATMAN- COLLECTORS EDITION BOX SET.

Cathcart £50.00

Stay Safe

  • "Meet face to face, never send payment for items you've not seen"
  • "If an ad or reply sounds too good to be true, it probably is"
  • "Use the 'Reply to ad' button for your safety and privacy"
  • "Don't reply to email addresses hidden in text and pictures"
  • "Beware of fake Gumtree, eBay or escrow sites and invoices"
  • "Don't carry large sums of money with you when meeting up"
  • "Tell others when/where you're going to trade, and bring a friend"
  • "Don't ship items - always trade face to face"
  • "Don't use Paysafe, Ukash or Western Union for Gumtree trades"
Read all safety tips 1 of 9
Posted
1562 days ago

Description

BATMAN- THE MASTERPIECE EDITION.

Huge Collector's Edition Box Set, containing: excellent hardback book detailing the history of Batman, one large Batman toy, and a reproduction of the very first Batman comic.

Sells from between £80 (second hand) and £110 (new) on Amazon.

Great condition, small amount of wear (see pictures).

Perfect for fans of Batman, young or old.

Ad ID: 96442436

Stay Safe

  • "Meet face to face, never send payment for items you've not seen"
  • "If an ad or reply sounds too good to be true, it probably is"
  • "Use the 'Reply to ad' button for your safety and privacy"
  • "Don't reply to email addresses hidden in text and pictures"
  • "Beware of fake Gumtree, eBay or escrow sites and invoices"
  • "Don't carry large sums of money with you when meeting up"
  • "Tell others when/where you're going to trade, and bring a friend"
  • "Don't ship items - always trade face to face"
  • "Don't use Paysafe, Ukash or Western Union for Gumtree trades"
Read all safety tips 1 of 9