You may also like …

See more similar ads


Experienced Childminder

Isle of Dogs, London
Posted
78 days ago

Description

Hello, My name is Victoria (Aisha) Kirby. I have been childminding in the USA for over 15 years. I love children and love watching them grow and learn. My son is now 2 1/2 years old and I am always looking for new activities for him to do so that he can learn and grow. I have years and years of experience with watching children in the USA as I used to do babysitting, the majority of my references are from there but I do have several references in this country as well if needed. I am in the process of finishing my masters now and am in the process of getting my Ofsted registration but only matters of getting to know people and where I should go. As I am not registered properly I will charge a lesser fee of £6 per hour. I am willing to accept less hours,long hours, early mornings or late nights as well as weekends. I will only be accepting children from ages 1-5 years of age. I have some experience with looking after Autistic and children with ADHD but the experience is minimal. I can speak American English and can understand some Bengali as well as bits of Arabic and small bits of sign language and Spanish. I am prepared to provide meals but would need to know of allergies and likes and dislikes. If you want to come and have a chat or see my house please just let me know beforehand and we can arrange a time. I will be accepting children in 2 weeks as I will be out of London but please message me if you are interested.

Thanks

Victoria (Aisha) Kirby

Ad ID: 1258966016

Sponsored Links