You may also like …

See more similar ads
See more similar ads


I am your solution

London Bridge, London
Posted
89 days ago

Description

Hello families, my name is Miguel, I am 23 and I am from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

In May, I finished a four year Degree on English Studies at the university. And during the summer, I did a course on professional teaching. Basically, what I have always taught is English, but I can teach Spanish too.

Experience with children? Of course!
I have worked as a teacher for children, but apart from that, I am the older of eight really close cousins (mostly girls). The younger of them is eleven now, and I still take care of her, but I have always took care of all of them. We do the homework, we play, we watch movies, we go to the park and those kind of things. We have been through a lot! Including bad situations, like having to rush to the hospital. But generally, everything has been great. I love children, I really enjoy being with them. So, trust me, I am very experienced, responsible and funny.

The main reason for me, to do this is because I would love to put in practice my English and everything I have learnt. And because I like children, I think it is a good way to do it, I can have a good time also.

I do not smoke, I am not in a relationship, I do not belong to any religion, I love animals of all kinds, I am vegan/vegetarian, I love reading and I love running.

I do not look for any particular place of England.

Write me an email, ask me many things please : )

Ad ID: 1194678302

Sponsored Links