You may also like …

See more similar ads
See more similar ads


Au-pair/nanny available

London
Posted
65 days ago

Description

Hello,
My name is Julia. I’m a 32 years old mother with 2 small children. I love children and would like to help other families as well. I have practice in playing with and taking care of children and in houskeeping and cooking healthy meals.
I am looking for an au-pair or nanny position.
We try to live healthy life, we do not smoke, go out often to playgrounds or walks every day 1-2 hours 1-2 times depending on the weather and cook and eat healthy meals. I like sports as well.
I often sing to the children and play on flute, we play with puzzle, speak about pictures in the storybooks, figure out stories, build things from duplo/cubes, draw, play with ball, play role ... etc and I try to develop them.
I can be live-in (then my family would also come with me, one private room would be enough for us) or live out (then I would ask some salary so that we could rent a small accommodation in the nearby). We would prefer live-in because then there would be more opportunity to get to know your family and children well and probably I could help more efficiently.
I willing take care of children with special needs as well.
I am available untill August or September. During this time my husband would take care of our children but if you agree your and our children could play together as well.
If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I would be happy to help you.

Kindly Regards,
Julia

Ad ID: 1233638240

Sponsored Links