Nanny - afterschool & holidays

Location
Mortlake and Barnes Common, London (Greater)
Salary
12000
Posted
01 Feb 2018
Closes
02 Apr 2018
Sector
Childcare
Contract Type
Contract
Hours
Part Time
Job Level
Experienced

Hello there.  I am a single mum of a gorgeous little 4 year old boy who has just started school living in Mortlake / Barnes (very close to Barnes Bridge Station or a bus ride (209) from Hammersmith.  I hold down a busy job in media and am looking for someone who be a support to myself and my son. You would need to pick my son up from school Monday - Thursday at 3.15 and have him until 7.  I will also need you to look after my son during the holidays, some baby sitting evenings and some weekend work if you are keen.  I'm looking for someone who will love,  nurture and keep safe my fun, kind and inquisitive little monkey.  I have a good network of other children / nannies / mums around me for play dates and joint teas. I live in a great community so you won't be lonely.  Some basic household chores included e.g. washing & tidying up. If you would like to join our family please let me know.  Looking for a start date 9th April  2018 with settling days in advance of that.

Apply for Nanny - afterschool & holidays

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left


By applying for a job listed on Gumtree Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.

Similar jobs