PA/Carer for lady in her 40's in Christchurch (REf: LD/JC/03)

Location
Christchurch, Dorset
Salary
£12 per hour
Posted
27 Jan 2018
Closes
28 Mar 2018
Ref
LD/JC/03
Sector
Carers
Contract Type
Permanent
Hours
Part Time

Contact Details

Personal Assistant/Carer lady in 40s Christchurch (LD/JC/03)

Rates of Pay: £12 per hour

I live with my two teenage daughters and my pets.   I have fibromyalgia, chronic pain, heart failure, problems with mobility and memory.  I am looking to employ two PAs who can help me with personal care and getting out and about in the community.

Tasks include:

  • Supervision with showering/bathing
  • Assistance with dressing
  • Preparing food
  • Light domestic tasks
  • Assistance with getting out and about in the community
  • Reminding to take blood pressure each day

 

 

I am looking for someone who is adaptable, firm, has commonsense and fits in with my friendly household.  If this sounds like you please get in touch.

Hours of Work: 2 hours 3 mornings a week and 4 hours for the other 2 mornings – there is flexibility within these hours

       

Closing date: 12th February 2018

Apply for PA/Carer for lady in her 40's in Christchurch (REf: LD/JC/03)

Already uploaded your CV? Sign in to apply instantly

Apply

Upload from your computer

Or import from cloud storage

Your CV must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, .rtf, and no bigger than 1MB


4000 characters left


By applying for a job listed on Gumtree Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please email us.

Similar jobs