Au pair needed SW London £120 + per week

Location
SW17 7SS, Wandsworth
Posted
13 Oct 2017
Closes
12 Dec 2017
Hours
Nights
We are a young, friendly & very welcoming family living in Balham looking for an au pair to help out with our 2 boys; Ethan 4 & Oran 2.5years old.

Key responsibilities;
Weekdays we would need someone to start at 7.30am - 11.30/12pm (approx)
You would help to get Ethan ready for school & breakfast for both boys. Then look after Oran for a few hours. - take him to the park etc
5.30 -7.30 (approx) You would help with dinner time & bath time.
1 night of babysitting would be required but we will give you notice.

The main thing we are looking for is someone who genuinely likes children & will play with them & take an interest in their general wbeing & development. Experience with children would be necessary & a good level of English. We have a cleaner so only very light housework is required & basic cooking.

We pay good rates & offer a large double bedroom with your own bathroom. We
are very lucky to live in a lovely part of London with lots to do & explore. We are 7/8 minutes walking distance from Balham rail & underground station. It takes approx 25 minutes to travel into Oxford Street.

We have had a wonderful experience with our current au pair & hope to have the same with a new au pair. One of the things that has worked so well is that we have been very flexible with one another. We also are very supportive of you having your own time & really encourage our au pairs to go out explore, have fun & make lots of new friends.

We ideally need someone to start from the end of the month (October 2017) however we will wait a few weeks for the right person. Please get in touch if this interests you.

Warm wishes,
Elaine

Similar jobs