Live In Aupair Guildford wanted end of October/beginning of November

Location
GU4 8PW, Guildford
Posted
12 Oct 2017
Closes
11 Dec 2017
Contract Type
Permanent
Hours
Full Time
Language
Swedish

Hi,

We are a family of 5, Camilla (mum) is Swedish , Nathan (dad) is English. We have 3 kids, twins Tom and Matilda ( 9 years) and Gus ( almost 7). We are looking for our next au pair to join our family for preferably 9 - 12 months. As a family we are extrovert, loving, fair and quite organised. We love to hang out with each other, playing football in the garden or having long lunches / dinners together .

We live in Guildford, a small town outside of London. Guildford is a really nice town with lots of small cafes and also nice walks in the countryside. There is Guildford collage nearby where you could take English classes if you wanted to. It's also close to London , only 40 minutes with train to London Waterloo.

Kids life circle a lot around sports and school during weekdays and around horse-riding and football in the weekends. We absolutely adore our kids and love spending all our time as a family on the weekends as both of us work full time.


Expectations 
Driving license is required , we are looking for someone who is very organised, love children and if you like cooking it's great plus ! We will pay you 100 pounds/week. You will have your own room with en-suite bathroom, you will have access to your own car, wifi, and weekly full board (all meals breakfast/lunch/dinner)

Your hours are as follows; Monday - Friday : 06:45 – 09:00, 16:00 – 20:00, Saturdays: 8 – 12 . Baby sitting 1 -2 days / week

Your duties are : Help on mornings prepare breakfast for the family and getting children to school. In the afternoon help with Homework and preparing dinner. Every day tidy up after the day, picking up toys, tidying up. Help with family’s laundry (including ironing) . Help out as family member in general tidying, cooking, washing up etc.

We have afternoon support to help out with homework, a student who is a friend of the family. You and her will help each other with homework, ironing and cooking in the afternoons. We have a cleaner so you will not have to do any cleaning.


Similar jobs