Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Friendly and experienced dog walker - Newark and Balderton area - reasonable rates

Newark, Nottinghamshire
Posted
954 days ago

Description

Hi there,

I am a active dog walker seeking work in the Newark/Balderton area. I have my own transport so distance is not a problem, though will have to charge more for people more further afield (this can be sorted on contact).

I would be willing and happy to walk any breed of dog for an hour at a time. I am able to work every day of the week between the hours of 9am and 3pm (5pm on Tuesdays).

I promise to ensure to keep your dog(s) safe whilst on the walk. No dog will be walked offlead without permission and only then when I'm 100% sure about the dog. Most details can be sorted out on contact. We can discuss where, when and how you would wish me to walk your dog(s) over the phone or at your home. I think it would be best if the owner were able to accompany me on the first walk so we could talk about the walk, the dog, my walking technique in person. Of course, this can be bypassed if it is not convenient for you.

A bit about myself, I am a big dog lover, with a wonderful boy of my own. I own a two year old, extrememly bouncy and playful lurcher. It would be my wish that he could come along on most walks, but obviously not if the dogs do not get along, and not without owner's permission. I take pride in my work and promise to ensure first quality care to any dog(s) in my responsibility.

I consider my rates quite reasonable. £10 per dog per hour +£5 for each additional dog. I can be reached by telephone between the hours stated above, ask for Maria Johnson.

Ad ID: 96064025