TRUSTWORTHY, CREATIVE and RELIABLE NANNY
Bury St Edmunds

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Hello, my name is Gemma Carter, I am 21 years of age. I have my own car with a full clean drivers license. I am willing to travel 20 miles to reach the right location.

I currently work as a nursery nurse, I have been working at the same nursery for nearly 3 years. I am an out going person, who is hardworking, with a bubbly character and I have good sense of humour. I believe people would describe me as honest, reliable and very trustworthy.

For the past 10 months I have been helping a family as a 'mother's help'. I am now looking to take the next step in my career of becoming a nanny. I am ideally looking for 3 days or more but I can be flexible to suit your needs. I have realised this is the route I aspire to follow as I am passionate about having a positive and influential part of the families life.

I am level 3 qualified I undertook a child care course which was BTEC National Diploma in Children's care learning and development; I gained the highest qualification (DDD). I have undertaken many courses some of these include; first aid, safeguarding children, manual handling, makaton and two's are special.

I have 5 years of experience within the child care sector including my college placements. I have experience with ages between 3 months to 8 years of age. Wages can be discussed depending on jobs involved and hours.

If you would like to see a full cv please do not hesitate to contact me. REFERENCES AVAILABLE.

Hope to hear from you soon

Kind regards

Gemma Carter

Sponsored Links