Swedish au pair available from April
Reading

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Hi there!

I'm a girl in the age of 19 and I am Swedish.

I am a very independent and caring girl who would love to work in London. I would gladly help out with everything in the household - child minding, caring for animals and housework. However, I would prefer to care for slightly older children as I have more experience of this group of age.

I would say that I have a good level of English (unfortunately, I speak American English - would love to be more British!) but would at the same time like to learn more. I graduated from high school this summer and I used to study Social Sciences with focus on languages - Swedish, English, French and Spanish. My interests are many; I love spending time with others - friends, family and meeting new people. I like travelling and discovering new places and cultures. I enjoy being active and adore walking - really like swimming and dancing as well (just for fun). One of my biggest passions in life is music; I love listening to music and I also play the piano, some guitar and sing. Music makes me happy. Recently, I've gotten quite into baking and cooking - especially decorating the cakes/plates (as well as eating them of course). I would call myself healthy - I don't really eat sweets - I try to eat as much vegetables, fish and chicken as possible - I prefer that!

Also, I am a non-smoker and I don't mind pets - I have a dog at home so I am used to having animals around. As a person, I am responsible and positive - I always try to do my best.

I am looking for a live-in position and I will be able to start from the end of April and stay until the end of July (quite flexible on this point).

I’m really hoping to hear from you soon!

Sponsored Links