Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Part-time nanny required - sharing the week between 2 families

London
Contract type
Temporary
Posted
893 days ago

Description

Two lovely small families: Anna, Nash & Arnav (6 months) and Rachel, Grant & Matthew (6 months) are looking for a live out part-time nanny to help us look after the babies. Parents are professional couples living on neighbouring streets minutes from Swiss Cottage and Finchley Road tube stations and about 12 minutes from West Hampstead.

As mums will be at home, the position is flexible and will involve both shared and sole charge responsibilities. What the job entails:
• Start date: starting immediately: April/May
• Hours (sharing the week between 2 families): part-time 8am – 1pm or 1pm – 6pm Monday to Friday (precise hours can be discussed)
• Assistance with establishing structured routine & healthy nap habits
• Occasional babysitting is a plus


We are looking for a calm, patient and child friendly person:
• With experience with babies / toddlers
• Fluent in English (Polish is a plus but not necessary)
• At least two references in London
• CRB check
• Non-smoker

Note that a car / driving license is not required as everything is walking distance.
Salary will be commensurate with experience
Please email us your CV and references, along with your contact details to organise an interview (and please abstain if you do not meet the requirements). Please include a brief note describing why you are interested in this job and what makes you the best candidate.

Thanks very much for your interest!

Ad ID: 100079719