Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Looking for a live-in summer job, a lot of experience :)

London
Posted
853 days ago

Description

Hello!

My name is Joanna and I am 24. I am from Poland. I am a psychology student of Wroclaw University. I am interested in biology and clinical and social psychology. I love reading and drawing. I like riding a bike, playing tennis, sailing. I love dogs! I live in a detached house with my parents and two sisters. We have two dogs (one on a wheelchair), two cats, two hamsters and fish :) Quite a big family ;) I am looking for a live-in summer job in the UK. I want to earn money for my education. I would like to start at the beginning of July and work for 2-3 months. I can do all sorts of things: look after older people, work in a garden, work on a farm, with animals. Just everything. I have a lot of experience working in the UK. From October 2009 until September 2010 I worked as an Au Pair in Edinburgh. I lived with a wonderful British family of Aiken-Barre's and looked after two little children. In the same time I had three extra jobs as a housekeeper of two private flats and a guesthouse. Last summer I worked in Masham (North Yorkshire) as a general assistant of Lady Swinton. She was the most wonderful employer and I helped her around the house, in the garden and a bit of time on a farm. I never asked for paper references but I stay in touch with all the people I worked for, so you can contact them, just let me know!

All the best,

Joanna :)

P.S. If you need team, I have a good friend, who would like to try herself abroad for the first time! :)

Ad ID: 105108720