First Class Housekeeping/Handyman/Gardener/Driver Couple available from April
Gloucestershire

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

We are a Top British Domestic Couple currently working for a High Profile Employer in the Home Counties. Due to a major change in our Employers circumstances we will be available for new employment early April 2012. Excellent references, including our current employer, are available together with the usual CRB checks etc.

Female aged 52.....I am a mature, discreet, trustworthy and reliable Housekeeper with a meticulous eye for detail. I can undertake all aspects of housekeeping within a large house. Cleaning, kitchen hygiene, changing beds, laundry including ironing and care of fine garments. I am experienced in the care of antique furniture and pictures together with rugs and carpets. I can prepare and cook basic healthy homemade meals together with running errands and shopping. I am comfortable assisting with childcare, undertaking school runs and looking after household pets, chickens and ducks. I can supervise any visiting tradesmen and maintain the required level of security and privacy. I am also computer literate and able to shop online if required. I am able to assist in the kitchen for dinner parties and serve at the table both food and drink using my silver service skills. I like to adopt a flexible approach to my work when called upon to satisfy the needs of my employer.

Male aged 48....I am an experienced Handyman/Gardener/Driver who puts a great value on an employer’s privacy, security and safety. I am able to perform general handyman tasks both inside and out together with ensuring a high standard of work is completed by any outside contractors. I have experience in servicing and maintaining swimming pools both indoor and outdoor together with spa facilities. I am a competent gardener and can maintain outside areas to a high standard. I can also chop logs and set fires as required. I am an excellent driver with experience in many vehicles from luxury saloons to small hatchbacks. I can undertake airport runs, school runs, London driving together with both shopping and errands. I am very security conscious and familiar with most types of monitored alarm systems and their maintenance. I can when required assist at Dinner Parties helping in the kitchen and serving drinks. I am equally at home assisting the Housekeeper inside the house if required. I am experienced in looking after household pets, dog walking and Veterinary requirements. I have a flexible attitude to work and will always try and help out if required.

We both hold clean UK driving licences, are non smokers and have no dependent children. We do however have 2 very well trained West Highland White Terriers.

We seek a permanent live in position with own entrance.

Thank you for taking the time to read our advert.

Suggested similar ads

View all ads

Sponsored Links