Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Experienced nanny looking fór temporary Job and babysittings in Wandsworth town and surrounded areas

Wandsworth town
Posted
874 days ago

Description

Dear Parents,
My name is Anna, I am a 27 years old Czech nanny currently living in Wandsworth town and I am looking for a live out position in surrounding areas. My situation is that I would like to go to Australia from September or October ... But it's in process and my current job is about to end on 12 of July ( family is moving to different area, and kids will start nursery)
So I am happy for any work since than babysitting evenings weekends, full time job or part time .... As going to Brisbane is in process and I am finding out about school available atc. There is possibility I won't finally go this year.... If there was any family planing to move to Brisbane it could be perfect as I would like to continue work as nanny over there too.

. I work mainly on a sole charge basis and I have 6,5 years of childcare experience with children aged from 10 weeks - 6yrs old including twins. I am very responsible, reliable, trustworthy, active, loving and well organized.
I love my job and I absolutely enjoy working with children, teaching them new things about everyday life, stimulating them and keeping them happy, entertained, and safe.
I plan their days suitable to their mood. And I always encouradge them in what they like. I love to spend lots of time out and about with them, taking them to playgroups, arranging play dates, trips to parks, playgrounds, library, reading books, teaching them new things and doing some crafts and cooking on rainy days.
I I am happy to start immediately. I can also do light house work such as tidying up after cooking, stacking/unstacking the dishwasher, tidying up after the children etc.
I did a course in the Czech Republic for carers of children including First Aid, child development, psychology and spent three weeks practising this knowledge at a nursery.
I have First Aid certificate. I can provide 6 fantastic references from my previous employers.
I have good English and a passion for children and I enjoy my work. I am not a driver. If you are interested please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you.
Kind regards, Anna

Ad ID: 106175444