Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Aupair/Mother Help/Sole Charge Often Too When Mother Works/Plus Babysitting

HIGHGATE
Contract type
Permanent
Posted
978 days ago

Description

The job would be to help around the house, doing everything a Mother has to do, with the children (2 girls age 8 and 4 and a boy age 6) and with the cleaning and washing etc.
Looking for a fun loving, kind, caring, honest and amazing person but who sticks to boundaries with the children and is able to disaplin when required too, but in a nice way (which is quite often with 3 young children in the house). Basically someone like Mary Poppins who is happy to clean too...I know I am asking a lot...but I am sure that person is out there and if you are it please apply.
We need someone who is very capable with English and is fully capable of helping with their homework, including maths, English, reading etc...and a lot of it is not easy.
I work 2 to 4 days each week, and need help everyday with school pick ups, washing, household chores, bedtime, bathtime, breakfast time, cooking for children and family etc. etc. I am a nutritionist, so love to feed them healthy home cooked food.
Excellent English required.
Live In - will have own, very nice, double bedroom with en-suite shower room on the lower ground floor level. We ask that after 7 o'clock you stay out of the upstairs floors so that we have our own space as a family and you have your own time. We would like it that you go out regularly too, as we think this is a healthy thing to do, and are happy to give you your own key and you will have you own entrance to the lower ground floor, so that you do not need to wake up/disturb the rest of the house. Although we do not want someone who goes out too late, which would therefore impact on their work...but staying away overnight is fine as long as we agree the dates beforehand to make sure we can manage while you are away.
Pay dependant on experience/fit to the job.
Lovely house in Highgate village with big garden and amazing children....fun loving Mother...and very nice Father.
Just got planning permission to build aupair's apartment in the garden too, which may be build this year and will be very nice.
Will only employ someone very lovely and special, that is perfect for the role, so please don't apply if you don't think you are that person.

Ad ID: 95362844