BATMAN- COLLECTORS EDITION BOX SET.
£50 Cathcart, Glasgow

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

BATMAN- THE MASTERPIECE EDITION.

Huge Collector's Edition Box Set, containing: excellent hardback book detailing the history of Batman, one large Batman toy, and a reproduction of the very first Batman comic.

Sells from between £80 (second hand) and £110 (new) on Amazon.

Great condition, small amount of wear (see pictures).

Perfect for fans of Batman, young or old.

Sponsored Links