Single room in Clapham south (zone 2)
£500pm Clapham Common, London

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

A single room/bed in a house is available for rent.

I’m looking for a FEMALE professional, preferably between 25-39 years old, to come and occupy my spare room. I’m looking for someone who is fun, respects other peoples properties, kind and outgoing:)

Rent is 500 pounds a month PLUS bills (it comes usually to 600-650/month - electricity, gas, water, internet, council tax etc). A special promotion will apply to any female professional who speaks German and/or Swedish at a proficiency level (If you speak either or both languages you will get a discount - email me and I'll let you know the details).

The house is located about 5 minutes from Clapham South Tube station (Northern line).

The house: 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom and also there is a small garden area at the back of the house. Down the street is Clapham park, which means if you are a jogging person you will love the area.

A little about myself: I’m a 31 year old Greek, male professional who works in the healthcare field. I work Mon-Fri 9-5 and also MOST weekends. My home is an open house, meaning that friends sometimes come over to socialize, have a drink or two and I never lock myself in my room. I’m very flexible and always like a good company around.

For students: To be eligible - 4 month's rent in advance (PLUS one month’s deposit) AND you must fit the promotion criteria.

Viewings can be arranged after 6pm. Due to work I may not be able to answer your call, text me if you can and I will call you back!!

Sponsored Links