Massive double bedroom for rent in flat share in Holloway.
£180pw Holloway/ Tufnell Park, London

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Massive double bedroom for rent in flat share in Holloway.
It is suitable for either 1 person or is big enough for 2 friends to share.

The flat is on the 8th floor and includes :

- a double bed in large room with wardrobe space, armchairs and heating
- fully equipped kitchen (fridge, oven, micro-wave, 4 hobs, hood, washer/ dryer, toaster, kettle, cooking set & cutlery, table & chairs) + dining area
- bathroom
- separate toilet
- Wifi
- TV
- Landline (connected to the intercom)
- fully working lifts
- massive windows
- 1 walk-in storage

The flat is located in a very secure estate (you can only open gates with a magnetic key fob) in an ideal zone. It's quiet due to the height and double-glazed windows (no siren, traffic noise etc.) yet very close to the active and upbeat centre.

- 1 minute walk from all the bus stops (4,17, 29, 43, 253, 254, 259, 263, 393, N29, N91 etc.)
- 5 minutes from Camden Town by bus
- 10/ 15 minutes from the center by bus
- 10 minutes walk from Holloway Road tube station (Picadilly line)
- 10 minutes walk from Tufnell Park tube station (Northern Line)

It's very close to
-Convenience Shops:
Morissons, Waitrose, Marks & Spencer, Argos, Iceland, Boots, Poundland, several off-licenses and take-aways, River Island, New Look, Top Shop, O2 shop, T-Mobile, Phones 4u, Holland & Barrett, etc.

-Pubs, Venues and Restaurants:
Mac Donald's, Wetherspoon, Burger King, Big Red, Nambucca, Aces & Eights, Prince Edward, The Unicorn, etc.

-It's also next to an ODEON Cinema, Fitness First, Barclays Bank, GP Centre, Holloway Dental Centre, hairdressers, post office, dry-cleaners, etc.

The flat is to share with 3 young, positive and upbeat people.

Price per week : £180 + electricity (water, council tax, internet, TV and telephone ARE INCLUDED)

Don't hesitate to get in touch for more pictures, further information and to arrange visits.

Note : Unfortunately we won't accept flatmates with pets or on DSS.
Also, please get in touch via text messages only because otherwise I may receive calls at inconvenient times and will not be able to answer. Thank you!

Sponsored Links