Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Male housemate wanted for large double en-suite room (bills included)

Bearwood £400.00pm
Property type
House
Date available
25 Apr 2012
Rental amount
£400.00
Available to couples
No
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
937 days ago

Description

Male housemate sought for professional house share, sharing with one other male and two female housemates. Other housemates are all young professionals aged 25 to 33.

A large double en-suite room is available to let in this attractive Victorian terraced house in the heart of Bearwood, a safe and friendly suburb of Birmingham popular with young professionals.

The house has been furnished to a very high standard and is fully furnished with all mod cons (including a wide-screen TV in the lounge, wireless broadband and Sky satellite TV, washing machine, microwave and fridge freezer).

Rent of £400 per month is inclusive of all bills - council tax, water, electric, gas, Sky TV and broadband connection, TV licence for main house TV and telephone line rental.

Close to the house are a wide range of restaurants, shops, supermarkets and a Fitness First gym. There are also two local parks - with Lightwoods Park just 50 metres away.

Excellent bus services into Birmingham city centre. Buses run every 5 minutes into town and take 15 minutes at off-peak times and 25 minutes at rush hour to get into town. Nightbus service runs until 3.30am

Would suit young professional aged 25 to 35 (sorry no students or DSS please. Non-smokers only).

Please visit: members.multimania.co.uk/parkroad/roomsparkroad.htm for room pictures. Bedroom 1 is currently available.

Minimum contract term is 6 months and the room is available from 25 April. One months rent plus £100 is required as deposit.

To arrange a viewing please call Kiran on 07957 666909.

Ad ID: 99832487