Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Lovely Double Room near Angel

Angel £850.00pm
Property type
Flat
Date available
11 Mar 2012
Rental amount
£850.00
Available to couples
No
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
973 days ago

Description

Hello!

We are looking for someone to rent our spare double room because our housemate is moving abroad with work. The room is available from 11th March, rent is 850 a month including all bills. This also includes wireless internet and a cleaner. We would also need a months rent as a deposit which you will get straight back in full (unless you literally burn the house down or rob us) when you move out.

The flat is really homely, its modern, spacious and there is a lot of natural light. We are on a residential road a 2 minute walk from Kings Cross station and a 10 minute walk from Angel. Our road is just off the Caledonian Road and there are a number of shops, restaurants and bars within minutes walk. Its a really lovely area and very central (zone 1), you can get to the West End in 15 minutes on the bus and in 10 minutes on the tube.

The room is a double and you would have you own private shower room and toilet. The room comes furnished with a double bed and a big chest of drawers.

We are a couple, both 27 and working in office jobs in central London, I work in media and Duncan works in construction management. We're looking for someone who is chilled out and easy going and obviously someone we will get along with and have a bit of a laugh with, go out for a few drinks from time to time on the weekend etc. To give you a bit more of an idea of what we're like, we're both quite outgoing, into sports like snowboarding, I also play netball and Dunc is a keen wakeboarder. We're both into music, enjoy a couple of festivals come summer! I also love to cook and am always happy to cook extra for hungry housemates!

If your keen drop me an email with a bit about yourself, maybe a cheeky photo as well. And if you sound up our street we'll arrange for you to come round for a cuppa and a chat! We want to find someone as soon as possible, ideally this week or next as the week after we're snowboarding and out housemate is off on the 8th March.

Thanks for reading,

Steph

Ad ID: 96828689