Lovely Double Bed in 3 Bed Mansionette, Bills Inc
£750pm Wandsworth Town, London

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

We are two. I’m a Malaysian, and a writer, and Mel is an English professional. We’re in our late 20s early 30s and we're both easy peeps to get on with. Fun, relaxed, considerate.

The cool hard facts out of the way:
• Clapham junction is a 15 -20 min walk or 4 min bus ride, and 6 buses stop at the main road (a 30 sec walk away) so you’ll get one quick.
• East Putney station is a 7-10 min bus ride the other way.
• Wandsworth Town rail station is a 7 minute walk.
• Southside Shopping centre - 14 cinemas, Waitrose, Sainsburys, high-street brands and a spanking new TK Max is a 7 minute walk down the hill.
So location wise, the numbers are great.

As for living quarters, we’ve got a lovely, cosy but spacious double room available in our 3 bedroom maisonette. Your room faces the green and quiet lawns at the back. Our lounge has bay windows, high ceilings and a fireplace. The kitchen has an oven, dishwasher, microwave, and washing machine. The rate is inclusive of all bills, virgin tv, broadband, gas etc.

Truth is, it’s a charming little place and the neighbourhood is safe and quiet. I’ve been here 4 years and don’t want to move. I'm a light smoker (but only smoke outside not inside the house), but Mel doesn't smoke. We’re looking for a friend to join our home, another girl to complement a relaxed, nurturing and stress-free place to come home to. So if you’re considerate, clean, laid-back, have a sense of humour - and you want a home and not a house-share, let’s talk camaraderie!

Best of luck cave hunting!

Divya and Mel x

*Please call or text Mel on the number provided to arrange a viewing and find out more, she's got great phone manners!

We are doing viewings from 12 noon on Sunday 15 July.

Sponsored Links