Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Looking for cool easy going flat mate for flat share

Clapham £430.00pm
Property type
Flat
Date available
02 Mar 2012
Rental amount
£430.00
Available to couples
No
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
1013 days ago

Description

We are 2 friendly females looking for a flat mate, aged between 25 and 35 to share a relaxed and cosy flat.

Double bedroom available in cool flat on nice street located 5 min walk from both clapham north and stockwell tube stations. The location is perfect you can get around very easily by bus , tube or train.

Large bathroom with power shower, 2 toilets,  lovely garden with BBQ, spacious living area with great couch for chilling and watching TV.

Facilities - washing machine, dishwasher, wireless broadband, sky tv

Want to know a bit more?

Bills: rent is 430 plus bills around 100 a month , still very cheap for the area and flat itself.

The room is not the biggest but is very cosy , still spacious , it's also the most quiet in the house, the bed is very comfortable and there is a big wardrobe.

We are 2 girls , I'm Sabrina very out going and friendly, I'm from Brazil but been living in London for a long time. Debs is Australian and like all Australians she is very  easy going.

Our flat is on the ground floor , it's a cosy place and very homely like. It's great to live here over summer since we have such a great outside area, our garden is one of my favourite things about the flat.
Our living room is great for chilling and watching tv , we have sky plus so it's always something cool on.
We like to socialise a lot at home or going out for drinks every now and then.. But still respect each other space and privacy.
We are looking for someone easy going  with a good humour who will fit in , I'm not great at writing this ads but hey I think I'm a pretty cool flat mate :)

Ad ID: 96752687