Large double room in Camden Zone 1 for girl in shared flat
£585pm Camden, London

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Two young and decently handsome students are looking for a girl to share their flat with as their current female flatmate is about to return to Germany.

It's one Dutch and one Greek guy living here. Me, the German girl, will be gone by the 16th March. We're all students, we speak English despite from our native languages, and Kosta also speaks Spanish.

There's no living room, but that doesn't mean we just live next to each other. If there is time we hang out together in someone's room or go out together to have a beer, lunch, or see a band. We're not too much into cooking together, rather ordering at Domino's. :) We're definately looking for someone who likes to be social with her flatmates rather than being all to herself.

We have a small but cosy kitchen, in which our brand new washing machine is also located. The bathroom is fairly big, inhabiting a very nice bath tub with shower hose and three big mirrors so you can always check whether you're in shape ;)
The room available is huge. There's only a single bed in it, but a double would easily fit in there. It comes with a big wardrobe, a cupboard, desk, chair and definately more space free for your own stuff if you have.

The flat itself is right next to Euston Station (30 sec) and Euston Square (5 min). King's Cross and Russel Square is within 10 min walking distance so you can chose from almost all tube lines to get around. You'll be just at the door step of Camden - one tube station away to Camden Town, 5 min by bus or 10-15 min walk to Camden High Street and Camden Lock.

To be honest, it's an awesome location, you can even walk down to Soho in 20 min if you want. You'll share with two nice guys at a very decent price. Minimum stay is 6 months.

If you'd like to come around and have a look email to nielsvanwanrooij[at]hotmail.com, we're looking forward to meeting you!

Sponsored Links