Housemate wanted in Harbourside/Centre/Clifton/Cotham/Redland
Harbourside, Bristol

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Hi there!

Have you been looking for a really nice place to live, but don't wand to spend a fortune for it? Or maybe fancy having a sociable housemate who would keep bringing a smile to your face? Then you need to look no further!

I have experienced myself, that finding right buddy to share flat is a daunting task, so after endless searches in the internet decided to advertise myself, maybe there is someone out there in a similiar position. :)

Ideally, I would prefer to share a flat in new Harbourside development, but, as title says, I would also feel comfortable to live in:
Centre;
Clifton;
Cotham;
Redland.
Other areas not distant may also be considered.

Now price. Ideally, I would like to spend no more than 600£ per calendar month, or 125£ per week WITHOUT bills. So, if we were to share 2 bedrooms flat, rent should cost around 1200£ per calendar month, but no more than 1500£ per calendar month.

2 and 3 bedrooms flats are considered.

I don't really have any preferences on housemates, so if you read this and felt like you're interested just contact me either at phone or email, we'll meet up for a cup of coffee and have a chat. :)

Now a little about myself. My name is Justinas, I am 22 years old student/professional from Lithuania. I am 3rd level business studies graduate. I do also work remotely for a company back home, so stable income is guaranteed. I am also looking forward to involve myself at a couple of societies (stocks trading, sailing), and attend gym at least 3 times a week, so I should be pretty busy. Despite that, I am always to any sorts of offers, including going out (whether just for a pint or crazy night at a club) or simply having a quiet movie night.
I do consider myself tidy (of course not obessesive), mature and serious when it is needed to act such but easy going and chilled when nothing is required out of me. And, as you see from the attached picture, always optimistic and cheerful! In addition to that, I've done house sharing previously so I appreciate need for private space and time to rest.

So, just to quickly assume what's written above, cheerful chap is looking for housemate wanted for nicely furbished flat in good Bristol areas, price range 600-750£ pcm (per bedroom), no preferences on housemate.

Thank you for the attention, don't forget to get in touch if ad cought your attention!
Have a nice day. :)

Looking forward to hear from you,
Cheers,
Justinas.

Sponsored Links