Sorry this ad is no longer available.

House mate wanted!!!!

Newcastle, Tyne and Wear
Previous image Next image
Image 1 of 1
Date wanted
01 Sep 2013
Posted
514 days ago

Description

Areet.
My name is Drew. I am part-time postgraduate student doing my PhD at Newcastle University. I also work part-time as a study skills tutor and do bits and bobs of teaching in and around Newcastle. I moved up from Brighton last September to experience the city and make it my new home. I am looking for a potential house mate to get a 2 bedroom flat with for the 1st September, but I am flexible on dates.

I am friendly, outgoing, up for a laugh and the odd party, but also chilling out and having a laugh whilst watching TV. Not a big sports fan. Actually, not a fan of sports at all! So if that is your thing we probably won´t suit as house mates!

Not fused about potential house mates gender, sexuality, race and all that, but would prefer them to be over 25 years old but this is also flexible. As long as they are a sound person, and up for a laugh. Being a bit random may also be a plus as I certainly can be!

With regard to area, I am not too fused. Heaton, Jesmond and studentville would be my first port of call as close to town, and cheap. But Gateshead and surrounding areas are worth a look what with it being cheap and also only a couple of stops on the metro to town. Again, I am certainly up for discussing others areas.

If you like the sound of me and my ideas, and fancy meeting up for a coffee and a chat, let me know.

Speak soon, Drew.

Ad ID: 1016304883