Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Friendly house share in Islington, Holloway Road - £500PCM

Islington, London £500.00pm
Previous image Next image
Image 1 of 1
Property type
Flat
Date available
25 May 2013
Rental amount
£500.00
Available to couples
No
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Seller type
Private
Posted
507 days ago

Description

The flat
Three bed flat on a quiet road just off the high street. We have all the usual mod cons - dish washer, washing machine etc and we even have a lovely garden!

The room for rent is a small, but cosy one with a double bed and comes fully furnished with bed, drawers and wardrobe. In terms of bills, the room in £500 a month, plus one month's deposit and with bills you're looking at approx £560 all in. The room is available from the 1st June, but can be flexible if you need to move in earlier.

The area
Great local amenities - both Morrisons and Waitrose are just across the road. We have good transport links - 2 minute walk to Holloway Road or Caledonian Rd stations (Piccadilly line) and ten mins walk from Highbury and Islington (Victoria line and overground). There are lots of night buses too.

Us
Emma is 27 and works in PR. Gullible and easily swayed by a good looker, she has a penchant for Pinot Grigio and is incredibly clumsy (the latter two are frequently correlated). Stephen is a 24 year old entrepreneur and is good with computers. He is awesome. That is a fact

You
We're looking for a young professional type in their mid twenties, early thirties. Ideally you'll be laid back, fun and sociable. Sorry, no couples I'm afraid. We're hoping to do viewings next weekend (18/19th May)

If you'd like a viewing, please get in touch.

Emma and Stephen

Ad ID: 1018261153