Sorry this ad is no longer available.

FLATMATE WANTED FOR HOUSESHARE NORTH/NORTH WEST LONDON

north / north west london £700.00pm
Property type
House
Date available
01 Mar 2012
Rental amount
£700.00
Available to couples
Yes
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
965 days ago

Description

Hi I have a lovely, bright and spacious, furnished double room (with single or double bed) to rent in the sought after area of Mill Hill.

Rent is £700pcm. All BILLS INCLUDED (electricity, gas, water, council tax, wireless broadband).

The house is located at the back of a golf course, on a quiet and safe residential road, so it’s incredibly peaceful.

Features include:

- large kitchen
- dining room
- living room (all three big open spaces for all to enjoy, this is a home, not just a house)
- internet included
- bath and shower, with separate toilet room
- double glazing and central heating
- 11min walk from Mill Hill East on the Northern line
- free parking outside
- cute attic room where friends can stay over
- workshop - for painting, sculpture, carpentry - or whatever your hobby is!
- plenty of storage
- well cared for front and back garden
- gym with pool and large supermarket 8min walk away, plus nearer locals shops
- riding stables 10min away
- golf course 1min away
- many lovely areas of countryside around – plenty of walk/running tracks
- 15min drive from Hampstead Heath, 10min to Hendon, Golders Green, North Finchley – with many restaurants, high-street shops et

This is a beautiful, cozy home, in a great area.

I am a 33 year old vegan professional female. I work full time and am also studying a Masters in psychotherapy. I love reading, meditation, cooking, gym, dancing, good conversation, camping, philosophy, healthy living.

I’m looking for a friendly, non-smoking roommate who likes cats, as I have 2 – who are older and are very well behaved – shared interests would be a bonus, but not essential

Deposit 1 months rent in advance

Let me know if you have any questions

Charlie 07988622312

Ad ID: 97520055