Double room in sociable Harborne house share
£350pm Harborne, Birmingham

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Due to our housemate Rich moving to pastures new, we are looking for a guy to move in to our friendly house share.

There are currently 2 guys and 4 girls aged between 26-34 who all work in Birmingham and the surrounding areas. We are all very sociable and enjoy spending time together going out for drinks, dinners, at the weekends, to the cinema and even on holiday. Everyone has a wide range of interests from sport and dance to baking (there is normally a homemade cake on the go!) Ideally, we are looking for a young professional of a similar age who is friendly, fairly tidy and likes socialising.

Rent is £350 per month (inclusive of all bills). We each pay an additional £6 a month for broadband and TV license.
Our house is just off Hagley Road but surprisingly quiet given its location. The City Centre is about 15 mins away by car or bus, and Harborne town centre is literally just down the road. There is a large kitchen and lounge, 7 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms (so you’re never waiting for the shower in the morning!) and a lovely garden which has worked out very well for barbeques. All bedrooms are large and fully furnished with double beds, and are of a very good standard. We also have a cleaner who visits every 2 weeks. There is also off street parking.

We are currently arranging viewings, so if you would like to come and see the house and meet everyone, please email Sarah or drop her a text.

We look forward to meeting you!

Rebecca, Phil, Laura, Sarah, Alex and Alice x

Sponsored Links