Double room in gay houseshare with private parking
£320pm Moston, Manchester

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Hi I am in the process of buying a new house and looking for a friendly person to share with. The house is a 2 bedroom terrace on a quiet tree lined street in Moston which benefits from new kitchen and private parking around the back. This house is also perfect for anyone who does not have a car as it is only 12 mins on the bus into town. The house will be fully furnished with new furniture.

The room itself is a small double (12’10 x 6’8) which will have brand new furniture and carpets. I am flexible with this room so if you would rather move your own furniture in that is not a problem and if you wanted to paint it that is also not a problem as long as you told me prior to me ordering furniture/having carpets laid.

I am a 27 year old gay man. Easy to get on with, clean, tidy good sense of humour and work office hours.

I am looking for someone similar who must be a non smoker (the house is completely non smoking), willing to share the chores and easy to get along with. It is a quiet street and I work hard in the week so not looking for anyone who would want to hold parties although you’re more than welcome to have your friends over whenever you want.

I have put the room is available from 30.06.12 as I have been told I should get the keys next week but allowed time for delays etc. I also need to wait a few weeks for carpets to be fitted and furniture to arrive but if you are in a urgent rush to move and I get the keys early I am sure we could sort something out.

Anything else you would like to know or if you would like to arrange a viewing for when I get the keys, get in touch.

Sponsored Links