Sorry this ad is no longer available.

Double room in Central Reading in nice area

Reading, Berkshire £400.00pm
Property type
House
Date available
01 Apr 2012
Rental amount
£400.00
Available to couples
No
Room type
Double
Price frequency
pm
Posted
955 days ago

Description

We are two females aged 28 and 31 and a male aged 28 who are looking for another male to keep the balance, preferably in the same age range.

We are really relaxed and are looking for someone who is clean and tidy and who enjoys going out or staying in. We are not bothered as we do both. We keep odd hours but are not noisy. There is not a preference to occupation, as one of us works office hours and the other two work catering hours.

The room is unfurnished, but does have a bed. If this is a problem then we could probably sort out a wardrobe.

We do have a dog, but he is only little, does not shed and is very friendly and cute.

All bills are included. we have a dishwasher, tumble dryer, big tv in lounge, xbox, wii, virgin and super fast broadband. The house is really nice and spacious, has a nice big garden, spacious lounge, warm sun room, a modern kitchen, bathroom with toilet and shower room with toilet.

The house is situated in a really nice quiet road, just off castle hill. Really nice area and only a 10 minute walk into town.

The rent is 400 pcm including bills plus 6 weeks rent for a deposit. If you have a car, you can get a permit for about 70GPB per year, though there is a few free car park spaces in the road. If you are interested, please call Kirsten on 07590690210 or email

Ad ID: 97985524