3 Bedroom Caravan Holiday Homes To Let Hire Seton Sands (Haven) Pet Friendly
£200 Prestonpans

  • Seller type

    Private

  • Date available

    21/04/14

  • Property type

    House

  • Number of beds

    3

*** WEEKEND BREAKS ONLY £200 *** BOOKING NOW FOR 2015 ***

Open from March until October

We have 2 privately owned, 3 bedroom static holiday homes offering spacious accommodation for your family at Seton Sands Holiday Village, Longniddry, East Lothian EH32 0QF. Pets are welcome in one of our caravans. No extra charge for pets!

Seton Sands is the perfect base to explore East Lothian and Edinburgh, only 30 min drive from Edinburgh with regular buses from the entrance of the park into the City, including services to Edinburgh Zoo. The site is located on Scotland's Golf Coast Road which is perfect for playing any of the Golf Courses in East Lothian.

On site there is a convenience store, launderette and take-away. Entertainment for the whole family in the show bar, an indoor swimming pool and plenty activities to keep the kids entertained. The Entertainment Complex has been refurbished for the new season. There is also a 9 hole golf course overlooking the Firth of Forth. Access to the beach opposite the entrance to the Holiday Village.

Fully equipped caravans graded by Haven as 'Deluxe'
12ft wide
Sleeps 8 (double room, 2 twin rooms plus fold out double bed in the living area)
Microwave
32" TV and DVD player
Large shower room
Additional washroom
Gas fire (oil filled radiators in each bedroom)
Iron
Bed linen, beds made up on arrival
Parking
Patio area
Quiet cul-de-sac, ideal for families
Pet friendly caravan is close to the dog walking area

3, 4 or 7 night breaks available. Starting at £200 plus refundable security bond of £50!

Dates available March - October. Our diary is filling up!


2013 Model (Sorry No Pets)

7 nights

Saturday 26th April - Saturday 3rd May
Saturday 3rd May - Saturday 10th May
Saturday 30th August - Saturday 6th September
Saturday 13th September - Saturday 20th September
Saturday 20th September - Saturday 27th September
Saturday 27th September - Saturday 4th October
Saturday 25th October - Saturday 1 November

4 nights

Monday 21st April - Friday 25th April
Monday 28th April - Friday 2nd May
Monday 5th May - Friday 9th May
Monday 2nd June - Friday 6th June
Monday 23rd June - Friday 27th June
Monday 7th July - Friday 11th July **Booked pending deposit**
Monday 4th August - Friday 8th August
Monday 1st September - Friday 5th September
Monday 15th September - Friday 19th September
Monday 22nd September - Friday 26th September
Monday 29th September - Friday 3rd October
Monday 6th October - Friday 10th October
Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October

3 nights

Friday 25th April - Monday 28th April **Booked pending deposit**
Friday 2nd May - Monday 5th May
Friday 9th May - Monday 12th May
Friday 30th May - Monday 2nd June
Friday 20th June - Monday 23rd June **Booked pending deposit**
Friday 27th June - Monday 30th June
Friday 4th July - Monday 7th July **Booked pending deposit**
Friday 5th September - Monday 8th September
Friday 12th September - Monday 15th September
Friday 19th September - Monday 22nd September
Friday 26th September - Monday 29th September
Friday 3rd October - Monday 6th October

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

2010 Model (Pet Friendly)

7 nights

Saturday 3rd May - Saturday 10th May
Saturday 5th July - Saturday 12th July **Booked pending deposit**
Saturday 30th August - Saturday 6th September
Saturday 6th September - Saturday 13th September
Saturday 13th September - Saturday 20th September
Saturday 20th September - Saturday 27th September
Saturday 27th September - Saturday 4th October **Booked pending deposit **
Saturday 4th October - Saturday 11th October
Saturday 18th October - Saturday 25th October
Saturday 25th October - Saturday 1 November

4 nights

Monday 21st April - Friday 25th April
Monday 5th May - Friday 9th May
Monday 12th May - Friday 16th May**Booked pending deposit**
Monday 19th May - Friday 23rd May
Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
Monday 2nd June - Friday 6th June
Monday 9th June - Friday 13th June
Monday 16th June - Friday 20th June **Booked pending deposit**
Monday 7th July - Friday 11th July **Booked pending deposit**
Monday 14th July - Friday 18th July
Monday 18th August - Friday 22nd August **Booked pending deposit**
Monday 25th August - Friday 29th August
Monday 1st September - Friday 5th September
Monday 8th September - Friday 12th September
Monday 15th September - Friday 19th September
Monday 22nd September - Friday 26th September
Monday 29th September - Friday 3rd October **Booked pending deposit**
Monday 6th October - Friday 10th October
Monday 20th October - Friday 24th October
Monday 27th October - Friday 31st October

3 nights

Friday 30th May - Monday 2nd June
Friday 13th June - Monday 16th June
Friday 11th July - Monday 14th July**Booked pending deposit**
Friday 29th August - Monday 1st September
Friday 5th September - Monday 8th September
Friday 12th September - Monday 15th September
Friday 19th September - Monday 22nd September
Friday 26th September - Monday 29th September
Friday 3rd October - Monday 6th October
Friday 24th October - Monday 27th October

Please note that these dates are subject to change on a daily basis. We try to update the website as soon as a booking is made.

Book now! 50% deposit secures your dates and the balance is payable 4 weeks before you are due to arrive. Don't miss out on your dates! Card payments accepted!

Please visit our website Forth Links Holiday Homes to see more details and photos of our caravans.

We are also on Facebook - Forth Links Holiday Homes.

Please mention which caravan you are interested in when contacting us.

**UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE SITE RULES WE ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT BOOKINGS FROM UNDER 21'S OR ALL MALE/ALL FEMALE GROUPS**
Request details

Roll over to read legal disclaimer

Disclaimer

This advertisement and the information related to it are provided and maintained by the advertiser. Gumtree.com is not responsible and can not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this advertisement. Please note that every advertisement for rent or for sale should at a minimum, display the energy performance rating of the property. See our Flats and Housing Posting Rules for more information.

Sponsored Links