3 Bedroom Caravan Holiday Homes To Let Hire Seton Sands (Haven) PETS WELCOME

Prestonpans, East Lothian £430.00pw

Contact this advertiser

Posting for 4+ years See all ads


Contact this advertiser

Posting for 4+ years See all ads


Seller type
Private
Date available
17 Aug 2015
Price frequency
pw
Property type
House
Number of beds
3
Rental amount
£430.00
Posted
12 days ago

Description

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We have 2 privately owned, 3 bedroom static holiday homes offering spacious accommodation for your family at Seton Sands Holiday Village, Longniddry, East Lothian EH32 0QF. Pets are welcome in one of our caravans. No extra charge for pets!

Seton Sands is the perfect base to explore East Lothian and Edinburgh, only 30 min drive from Edinburgh with regular buses from the entrance of the park into the City, including services to Edinburgh Zoo. The site is located on Scotland's Golf Coast Road which is perfect for playing any of the Golf Courses in East Lothian.

On site there is a convenience store, launderette and take-away. The recently refurbished Boatie Blest Restaurant is within the complex and has a lovely outdoor seating area for the sunny days at Seton Sands. There is also the show bar, an indoor swimming pool and plenty activities to keep the whole family entertained. Seton Sands also has a 9 hole golf course overlooking the Firth of Forth. Access to the beach is opposite the entrance to the Holiday Village.

Fully equipped caravans graded by Haven as 'Deluxe'

12ft wide
Sleeps 8 (double room, 2 twin rooms plus fold out double bed in the living area)
Microwave
32" TV and DVD player
Large shower room
Additional wash room
Gas fire (oil filled radiators in each bedroom)
Iron
Bed linen, beds made up on arrival
Parking
Patio area
Quiet cul-de-sac, ideal for families
Pet friendly caravan is close to the dog walking area
High chair & travel cot can be provided (subject to availability, small charge payable)

We also include coffee, sugar, milk, salt, pepper, toilet rolls, kitchen roll, hand towels, tea towels, oven gloves, bath mats, washing up liquid, bin bags, cling film, kitchen foil and other extras.

Dates Available - JULY FULLY BOOKED AND AUGUST IS ALMOST FULLY BOOKED

Seton Sands Holiday Village near Edinburgh

7 nights

Saturday 29th August - Saturday 5th September (No Pets)
Friday 4th September - Friday 11th September (No Pets)
Monday 14th September - Monday 21st September (No Pets)
Friday 18th September - Friday 25th September (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Saturday 19th September - Saturday 26th September (No Pets)
Friday 25th September - Friday 2nd October (Pet Friendly)
Saturday 26th September - Saturday 3rd October (No Pets)
Friday 2nd October - Friday 9th October (Pet Friendly)
Saturday 3rd October - Saturday 10th October (No Pets)
Friday 16th October - Friday 23rd October (Pet Friendly)
Saturday 17th October - Saturday 24th October (No Pets)
Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October (Pet Friendly)
Saturday 24th October - Saturday 31st October (No Pets)

4 nights

Monday 17th August - Friday 21st August (Pet Friendly)
Monday 24th August - Friday 28th August (Pet Friendly)
Monday 31st August - Friday 4th September (No Pets)
Monday 7th September - Friday 11th September (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September (No Pets)
Monday 21st September - Friday 25th September (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Monday 28th September - Friday 2nd October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)

3 nights

Friday 4th September - Monday 7th September (No Pets)
Friday 18th September - Monday 21st September (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Friday 25th September - Monday 28th September (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Friday 2nd October - Monday 5th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Friday 9th October - Monday 12th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Friday 16th October - Monday 19th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)
Friday 23rd October - Monday 26th October (Pet Friendly or No Pets)

PRICES STARTING AT £225 FOR 3 NIGHTS

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Book now! 50% deposit secures your dates and the balance plus £50 refundable security bond is payable 4 weeks before you are due to arrive. Don't miss out on your dates! Card payments accepted! Prices starting at £200!!

Please visit our website Forth Links Holiday Homes to see a full list of dates plus more details and photos of our caravans.

We are also on Facebook - Forth Links Holiday Homes.

Please mention which caravan you are interested in when contacting us.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**UNFORTUNATELY, DUE TO THE SITE RULES WE ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT BOOKINGS FROM UNDER 21'S OR ALL MALE/ALL FEMALE GROUPS**
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ad ID: 1016165338

Disclaimer

This advertisement and the information related to it are provided and maintained by the advertiser. Gumtree.com is not responsible and can not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this advertisement. Please note that every advertisement for rent or for sale should at a minimum, display the energy performance rating of the property. See our Flats and Housing Posting Rules for more information.

You may also like …

  • Scroll to previous similar ad
  • Scroll to next similar ad
See more similar ads
See more similar ads