2 Double Rooms Available in Friendly and Social House, Redfield
£270pm Redfield, Bristol

Sorry, this ad is no longer available.

Hey, I am a 24 year old (M) looking for 2 housemates to move into my 3 bedroom house in Redfield!

Just moved in and am looking for like minded young professionals (guys or girls) to share the house with.
I do own the property, but am seeking housemates purely to fill the house with good energy and friends. For this reason I'm ideally looking for someone who is friendly, social and active, but with an enthusiasm to keep the house tidy.
Caged/tanked pets are welcome as I have 3 pet newts (not as boring as they sound I promise!)

There are three double rooms (one large, 2 slightly smaller) up for grabs; I am only renting two of the three so you will be able to choose which ever you prefer on a first come first serve basis. Bedrooms are unfurnished but there are communal amenities: washing machine, fridge, hobs, oven, grill, kettle etc. The house has a small but nice garden, good parking and is situated next to Netham Park.

The house is approx. 25 min walk from Cabot Circus, 5-10 min walk from Lawrence Hill Train Station and a minute from bus stops on Church Road which go direct to the centre. However if you have a bike then most of Bristol close at hand! I will be getting an outdoor bike store soon.

All bills will be included in the rent, but I am waiting to gauge monthly totals, I imagine they will be around £80 on top of room rent, coming to an all inclusive cost of approx. £370/m.

Both smaller doubles will be available from the 22nd Nov, I am doing some 'demolition' work in the larger room which should be ready by the end of November, maybe sooner. I have included a picture of my room to give an idea of it's size
.
Please drop me a message with some information about yourself if you're interested!

Thanks,

Sam

Suggested similar ads

View all ads

Sponsored Links