Sorry this ad is no longer available.

LOOKING FOR AN AUPAIR OR BABYSITTER FREE ROOM IN STRATFORD

London
Posted
835 days ago

Description

I'm looking for A FEMALE aupair or live in nanny PREFERABLY ITALIAN, SPANISH, FRENCH over 25 NON SMOKER to look after my 15 months old baby boy. I'm looking for someone with experience of being an aupair or nanny with children not necessary with this age because I could teach you how to look after him. You will have lot of free time to explore London, do other part time work and study. Gramparents visiting us every two months for 10 days holiday so you will have holiday time too.

I'm working part time and my husband full time.
The hours and the duties are negotiable for the right candidate.
Your responsibilities will be looking after my son, feeding, changing his pampers, playing with him when I'm at work and light housework. Your English needs to be good enough to understand each other. You must be confident and happy to stay with MY SON and our FEMALE SEVEN YEARS OLD CAT very friendly.

We are NOT OFFERING MONEY due to the few hours of work but we offering you your own bedroom with TV and we provide food. Use of internet wifi and free calls to landlines after 18:30. We will give you a mobile phone with O2 number and transport money. We live in STRATFORD, in the OLYMPIC SITE close to the new Westfield shops, restaurants, pubs, and excellent public transport. No driving required.

Start as soon as possible, stay as long as you like.
If this sounds like it could be interesting, please email your CV or list of work experience, a Recent photo, and two checkable reference, CRB for an immediate interview.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Email: kima112©hotmail.com
Raffaella 07999777699

Ad ID: 104137581